top of page
Casual Business Meeting

MiCGA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors consists solely of representatives from charities. 

2023 MiCGA Board:

Chair: Michael HorvathKnights of Columbus Okemos St. Martha Council #10006

Vice Chair: Ron PiochKnights of Columbus Council #7311

Secretary: Kim SpalsburyGrand Ledge Lions Club

Treasurer: Dane NickolsLaingsburg Lions Club

Jim DaltonKiwanis Club of Lansing 

Joseph Gardner, American Legion Post 468

Upcoming Board of Directors Meetings

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023

  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 *Executive Committee Meeting only*

  • Thursday, March 30, 2023

  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 *Executive Committee Meeting only*

  • Thursday, May 25, 2023

  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 *Executive Committee Meeting only*

  • Thursday, July 27, 2023

  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 *Executive Committee Meeting only*

  • Thursday, September 28, 2023

  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 *Executive Committee Meeting only*

  • Thursday, November 30, 2023

bottom of page